Haworth Tompkins, National Theatre


Jamie Fobert Architects, Lerving House


Duggan Morris Architects, Brentford Lock West


The RIBA London Award Winners was announced last night at the capitals National Theatre’s ‘Temporary Theatre’.

Announcing the winners, president elect Jane Duncan said: “Tonight’s a celebration of the best architecture in the capital – those who commission it and those who create it. Outstanding architecture is not created in isolation but is dependent on, and at its best,when enlightened clients work with engaged architects.”

The winners go forward to the RIBA national awards and potentially to the mid-list for the Stirling Prize.

Here are the list of winners..

Bennetts Associates, 5 Pancras Square
Weston Williamson + Partners, Paddington Integrated Project
Architecture 00, The Foundry
Alford Hall Monaghan Morris, 10 New Burlington Street
Penoyre & Prasad, Ashmount Primary School
Lifschutz Davidson Sandilands, Bonhams
Duggan Morris Architects, Brentford Lock West
Dallas Pierce Quintero, Courtyard House
Niall McLaughlin Architects, Darbishire Place
Haworth Tompkins, Donmar Dryden Street
Peter Barber Architects, Employment Academy
Stanton Williams, Fitzroy Park House
Lifschutz Davidson Sandilands, Foyles
John McAslan + Partners, Friends House
Chris Dyson Architects, House in Wapping
John McAslan + Partners, John Roan School
Piercy & Company, Kew House
Stanton Williams, Kings Cross Square
Jamie Fobert Architects, Levring House
Pitman Tozer Architects, Mint Street
Haworth Tompkins, National Theatre
Roger Strik Harbour + Partners, NEO Bankside
Wollacott Gilmartin Architects, Netherall Gardens
Edgley Design, Pear Tree
Stiff + Trevillion, Queens Apartment
Seymour Harris Architecture, Ravenor Primary Expansion
Matthew Lloyd Architects, St Mary of Eton Church Apartments
Nicholas Hare Architects, St Paul’s School Science Building
Piercy & Company, Tabernacle Street
Sergison Bates Architects, University campus of Hult International Business School
Heneghan Peng Architects, University of Greenwich, Stockwell Street Building
vPPR Architects, Vaulted House
Featherstone Young Architects, Waddington Studios
Gianni Botsford Architects, White on White
Feilden Clegg Bradley, William Perkin Church of England High School
Alford Hall Monaghan Morris, William Street Quarter



Stiff + Trevillion, Queens Apartment


Weston Williamson + Partners, Paddington Integrated Project


Alford Hall Monaghan Morris, 10 New Burlington Street

Let's work together

Get in touch

Latest Insights